Ph: (815) 879-3739
Follow Us...

Garden Club, Just In & Classes!



Happy Mother's Day!!!

Join us on Tuesday, May 10 at 10 AM or 6 PM or Wednesday, May 11 at 10 AM for Garden Club!  You won't want to miss it!  Remember, you don't have to call ahead, just come with Show 'n Tell.


We just got in our new Quilt Sampler.  The shop, Quilts & Quilts from Branson, MO is in the magazine.  It is a great
magazine!









Check out these classes we have scheduled!  Classes are just $15.  Give us a call to sign up today!  815-879-3739

Pocket Canister - Thursday, June 12 - 10 AM - 2 PM



Strip to the Beach - Thursday, May 26 - 10 AM - 4 PM



Fold N Stitch Wreath - Thursday, June 16 - 10 AM - 2 PM




Sneak Peak - Saturday, June 18 - 10 AM - 2 PM



T.G.I.F. Tote - Thursday, June 23 - 10 AM - 4 PM




Quilted Mesh Bags - Saturday, June 25 - 10 AM - 2 PM






Pineapple Star - Saturday, July 9 - 10 AM - 3 PM




Tuffet Class
- Saturday, July 16 - 10 AM - 3 PM






TTFN,


Carol and Beth
Quilter's Garden
Princeton, IL
815-879-3739


LIKE us on Facebook!

Sign Up for our Email Newsletter